(07) 5437 8555     Mon - Fri : 08:00am - 05:00pm     26 Premier Circuit, Warana QLD 4575
Follow Us!


DSQ Surveyors – Tyler Carroll, Geoff Batts and Neil Severns – have recently travelled north to re-establish part of the Queensland and Northern Territory State Border between Camooweal and Urandangi. Our Surveyors located the original 418 mile survey post from the border survey in 1884-1886, carried out by Surveyors Augustus Poeppel and John Carruthers. A...
Read More